Lust Classics: Casanova Volume 4 - Adventures In The South

"By recollecting the pleasures I have had formerly, I renew them, I enjoy them a second time, while I laugh at the remembrance of troubles now past, and which I no longer...

The Adventures Of Tom Sawyer

An imaginative, clever, and mischievous boy named Tom Sawyer and his friend Huckleberry Finn witness a murder in a graveyard and Tom is forced to testify against the murderer,...

I Let Her Go

Some secrets should have stayed buried...Lucy Mitchell was abandoned by her mother and left to fend for herself in foster care. This is where she met Amber and Josh, but living in...

The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn

When Huckleberry Finn (Huck) runs away from his abusive father with his companion, the runaway slave Jim, he begins a long and frequently interrupted expedition down the...

Mummy's Boy

No one can love a son like his mother...A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater.Patricia Mullner is trapped in...

The Man I Married

An addictive debut psychological thriller for fans of "The Girl on the Train", Liane Moriarty and Lucy Foley.This is the story of Lucy and Paul. They met. They fell deeply in...

She Who Lies

Blood is thicker than water, the family bond stronger than any other.A gripping psychological thriller that will hook you from page one - the perfect read for fans of C.L. Taylor,...

Black Machetes

Benjamin Wilder grew up with sparse shelter, infested provisions, and constant abuse dealt to him by his stepfather: Jessup — a.k.a. the Rabid Dog. Without a sober mother to...

Tom Sawyer Abroad

Tom, Huck, and Jim set sail to Africa in a futuristic hot air balloon, where they survive encounters with robbers, lions and fleas to see some of the world's greatest wonders,...

Lust Classics: The Memoirs Of Casanova

"I leave to others the decision as to the good or evil tendencies of my character..." These highly amusing memoirs by notorious womanizer Giacomo Casanova are quite possibly the...

página 1 de 3