This Love

*** Winner of the RNA Award 2018 *** 'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch, and this captivating story is another outstanding...

I Take You

From the author of the bestsellers The Bride Stripped Bare and With My Body, a new twist on a classic tale of passion.Set in Notting Hill, this modern day version of ‘Lady...

Tiger Milk

"We need to practise for later on, for real life. We need to know everything so nobody can ever mess with us."Nini and Jameelah are 14, best friends forever. This summer they're...

With My Body

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY; the author of sensational bestseller THE BRIDE STRIPPED BARE returns with a powerful tale of marriage and desire.‘There’s something...

The Stranger Diaries

From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern Gothic mystery for fans of The Magpie Murders and The Lake House.Clare Cassidy is no stranger to murder. A high...