Wilson [abridged]

In the tradition of Truman, John Adams, and Team of Rivals, the Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award-winning biographer of Charles Lindbergh, Maxwell Perkins, and Samuel Goldwyn...

Nothing Short Of Dying: A Clyde Barr Novel

In the tradition of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher novels and featuring a lethal, ex-mercenary drifter who is most comfortable surviving in the wilderness and who puts his...

Red Sparrow: A Novel

Now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! From the New York Times bestselling author and veteran CIA officer Jason Matthews comes the electrifying...

Unshakeable: Your Financial Freedom Playbook

After interviewing fifty of the world’s greatest financial minds and penning the #1 New York Times bestseller Money: Master the Game, Tony Robbins returns with a...

Money Master The Game: 7 Simple Steps To Financial Freedom

In his first book in two decades, Anthony Robbins turns to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and for our families. “If there were a...

Heart: An American Medical Odyssey

Former Vice President Dick Cheney and his longtime cardiologist, Dr. Jonathan Reiner, share the story of Cheney’s thirty-five-year battle with heart disease—providing...

Valley Forge

The #1 New York Times bestselling authors of The Heart of Everything That Is return with “a thorough, nuanced, and enthralling account” (The Wall Street Journal) about...

Money Master The Game: 7 Simple Steps To Financial Freedom [abridged]

In his first book in two decades, Anthony Robbins turns to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and for our families. “If there were a...

The Kremlin's Candidate

Red Sparrow is now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! The “exciting conclusion” (Entertainment Weekly) in the New York Times...

Palace Of Treason: A Novel

Red Sparrow is now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! The thrilling sequel to Red Sparrow—CIA insider Jason Matthews’s compulsively...

página 1 de 3