I'm Thinking Of Ending Things

SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL FILM DIRECTED BY CHARLIE KAUFMAN AN NPR BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR 2016 “I’m Thinking of Ending Things is one of the best debut novels...

The Diabolic

“The perfect kind of high-pressure adventure.” —TeenVogue.com A New York Times bestseller! Red Queen meets The Hunger Games in this epic novel about what happens...

The Undying: An Apocalyptic Thriller

THEY HAVE COME FROM THE STARS…In this riveting apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead, a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young...

Catching Air: A Novel

A vibrant, compulsively readable novel about two married couples who pursue a dream to open a bed-and-breakfast in small-town Vermont, from the internationally bestselling author...

The Perfect Mix: Everything I Know About Leadership I Learned As A Bartender

In the tradition of the popular business classics Leadership Is an Art and What They Don’t Teach You at Harvard Business School, Dr. Helen Rothberg, a sought-after...

The Beast Is An Animal

A YALSA 2018 Amazing Audiobooks for Young Adults Selection A girl with a secret talent must save her village from the encroaching darkness in this haunting and deeply satisfying...

Out Of Reach

A Simon & Schuster audiobook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every listener.

Carniepunk: The Three Lives Of Lydia: A Blud Short Story

Set in the enchanting land of Sang, a Blud series urban fantasy short story by the winner of Romantic Times Reviewer’s Choice Award for Best Steampunk, Delilah S. Dawson,...

Carniepunk: Recession Of The Divine

Urban fantasy author Hillary Jacques spins a mesmerizing tale of investigation and gods for the Carniepunk anthology—a collection of darkly supernatural short stories you...

The Falconer: A Novel

“[An] electric debut novel… Lucy’s fierce first-person point of view is as confident and fearless as she is on the court; she narrates her story with the...

página 1 de 5