Dark Power Collection: The Deceived

Dark Power Collection: The Deceived


In book two of the Forbidden Doors series by bestselling author Bill Myers, Becka Williams decides to attend a lecture with her crush, Ryan Riordan, and there opens herself to a world of demonic deceit. When the lecturer, Maxwell Hunter, hypnotizes Becka, she sees her past life of royalty and prestige. Seduced by the vision, Becka begins exploring reincarnation and the power it offers. Becka’s brother, Scott, and Ryan must find a way to rescue Becka from the dark forces she’s invited into her life.

Quién oyó esto, también escuchó:


  • chapter 01
    Duración: 20min
  • chapter 02
    Duración: 17min
  • chapter 03
    Duración: 26min
  • chapter 04
    Duración: 15min
  • chapter 05
    Duración: 17min
  • chapter 06
    Duración: 16min
  • chapter 07
    Duración: 24min
  • chapter 08
    Duración: 12min
  • chapter 09
    Duración: 13min
  • chapter 10
    Duración: 12min