El caballero de la armadura oxidada

El Caballero de la armadura oxidada no sólo es un libro y un Audiolibro… es una experiencia que expande nuestra mente, nos llega al corazón y alimenta nuestra alma. Sus...

Roberto Y Farid

Filosofía barata, historias y cervezas con Roberto Mtz y Farid Dieck.

Growing Up Fisher: Musings, Memories, And Misadventures

Actress, director, entertainer Joely Fisher invites readers backstage, into the intimate world of her career and family with this hilarious, irreverent, down-to-earth memoir...

Duro De Domar Con Roger González

Roger sin límites te acompaña con las mejores secciones de la radio

The Ten Roads to Riches

Have you ever wondered how the super-rich built their wealth—and whether you could do it the same way? Surprisingly, the super-wealthy usually get there by taking just one...

Wishful Drinking

"Fisher is a language obsessive, a nimble verbal acrobat who puns and somersaults around a page with glee...If you are a fan of Fisher's fiction, a follower of her mental illness...

The Best Awful: A Novel [abridged]

Suzanne Vale, the Hollywood actress, whose drug addiction and rehab rigors were so brilliantly dissected by Carrie Fisher in Postcards From the Edge, is back. And this time she...

Marge In Charge

Actress and comedian Isla Fisher’s hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids’ favorite new zany babysitter—perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle...

Getting To Yes: How To Negotiate Agreement Without Giving In

Getting to Yes offers a concise, step-by-step, proven strategy for coming to mutually acceptable agreements in every sort of conflict—whether it involves parents and...

Debunkery

Want to become a better investor? Send your spouse on a shopping spree! It's no joke—this book shows you why.Far too many investors fail to get the results they want because...

página 1 de 100