The Green Witch: Your Complete Guide To The Natural Magic Of Herbs, Flowers, Essential Oils, And More

Discover the power of natural magic and healing through herbs, flowers, and essential oils in this new guide to green witchcraft.At her core, the green witch is a naturalist, an...

The Witch's Book Of Self-care: Magical Ways To Pamper, Soothe, And Care For Your Body And Spirit

Worship yourself the witchy way—learn how to nourish your body and spirit with herbal remedies, spells, and rituals inspired by witchcraft in this unique, enchanted guide to...

The House Witch: Your Complete Guide To Creating A Magical Space With Rituals And Spells For Hearth And Home

Everything you need to know to create your very own “sacred space”—perfect for practicing home-based witchcraft including spells, rituals, herbalism, and...

Murphy's Law: My Journey From Army Ranger And Green Beret To Investigative Journalist

“Sure to go down as an important piece of military-memoir history…a fast-paced, insightful, hold-nothing-back memoir” (Brandon Webb, former Navy Seal, New York...

This Is the Water

At a swim meet in their quiet New England town, Annie watches as her daughters glide through the water. Her thoughts drift lazily from whether she fed her daughters enough carbs...

Fairy-Tale Housecleaners

An ambitious girl finds a job--and fantastic adventure!

Dumplin'

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the...

Side Effects May Vary

What if you'd been living your life as if you were dying—only to find out that you had your whole future ahead of you?When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia,...

Murphys Law

The only brother/sister radio show on the Melbourne airwaves!

Tyrey Murphy

Music gaming and others

página 1 de 27