A Time to Lie

A smart, fast-paced espionage thriller for fans of Frank Gardner and Mick Herron. A divisive prime minister. A long-buried body. A plot to bring him down…

Woman of State Pursued by treachery, trapped by betrayal

Stella Rimington meets State of Play in this smart political thriller for a new generation of Le Carré fans.SECRETS1991, Belfast.Maire Anne McCartney is recruited for a one-off...