Bone Crier's Moon

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber...

Burning Glass Her Gift Is The Empire's Curse

Red Queen meets Shadow and Bone in this #1 New York Times bestselling debut about a girl forced to use her gift for sensing—and absorbing—other people's feelings to...