Daughters of Cornwall

The number one Sunday Times best-selling novel! Three women. A chance to rewrite history.... 1918 The Great War is over and Clara Carter has boarded a train bound for Cornwall...

Hidden Treasures

The best-selling novel by Fern Britton author of The Holiday Home and The Seaside Affair. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie.READ BY FERN BRITTON Helen Merrifield...

New Beginnings

A warm, witty and wise debut about the ups and downs of life as a TV presenterWhen Christie Lynch, journalist and single mother of two, appears as a guest on a daytime TV talk...

The Newcomer

She arrived in the village on the spring tide and hoped to be at the heart of it, knowing its secrets and weathering its storms.It was to be a new beginning....It’s springtime...

Coming Home

You will love this emotional and gripping listen from Sunday Times best-selling author Fern Britton.When the only place you want to be is home....When Ella's beloved grandmother...

The Postcard

The new witty and warm novel from the Sunday Times best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton.Secrets. Sisters. The summer that changed everything . . .Life in the Cornish...

A Good Catch

The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Fern Britton.In the Cornish village of Trevay, not all is as it seems…A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets.As they grew up...

A Seaside Affair

The new wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the bestselling novelist and TV personality.Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.When the residents of the...

The Holiday Home

The latest wonderfully witty novel from Britain’s favourite TV presenter, Fern Britton.Two sisters, one house, a lifetime of secrets.Set on a Cornish cliff, Atlantic House has...