Eden's Endgame The Eden Paradox Book 4

For fans of David Brin, Orson Scott Card, and Isaac Asimov, EDEN'S ENDGAME is a fast-paced science fiction action thriller that provides a riveting conclusion to Barry Kirwan's...

Eden's Revenge The Eden Paradox Book 3

Eden's Revenge is the heart-stopping third episode in the Eden Paradox series. After 18 years, the quarantine that has protected humanity’s survivors on the planet Esperia is...