Love From Heaven: Practicing Compassion For Yourself And Others

Love From Heaven: Practicing Compassion For Yourself And Others

Sinopsis

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book—perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue.

Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from Heaven, she reveals for the first time that she sees love as a physical force.

Lorna first became conscious that the angels were teaching her about love when she was five years old, and today she can see how love manifests in each of us. She sees that newborn babies are full of pure love and that many teenagers and adults seem surrounded at the heart level by a transparent but ironlike band, which restricts that love.

We are all pure love, but nine out of ten of us have locked away most of this love within ourselves. This love remains there, though—indestructible and ready to be released, if only we can learn to love ourselves first.

Love from Heaven will transform the way you think about love, stir up the love within, and make you more compassionate, leading to a happier life for you and those around you.

Quién oyó esto, también escuchó:


Capítulos

  • LoveFromHeaven 01 Title
    Duración: 45s
  • LoveFromHeaven 02 Ch1-02
    Duración: 19min
  • LoveFromHeaven 03 Ch2
    Duración: 21min
  • LoveFromHeaven 04 Ch3
    Duración: 20min
  • LoveFromHeaven 05 Ch4
    Duración: 24min
  • LoveFromHeaven 06 Ch5
    Duración: 10min
  • LoveFromHeaven 07 Ch6
    Duración: 21min
  • LoveFromHeaven 08 Ch7
    Duración: 17min
  • LoveFromHeaven 09 Ch8
    Duración: 08min
  • LoveFromHeaven 10 Ch9
    Duración: 23min
  • LoveFromHeaven 11 Ch10
    Duración: 15min
  • LoveFromHeaven 12 Ch11
    Duración: 22min
  • LoveFromHeaven 13 Ch12
    Duración: 27min
  • LoveFromHeaven 14 Ch13
    Duración: 12min
  • LoveFromHeaven 15 SevenDayPathToLoveYourselfMore
    Duración: 37min
  • LoveFromHeaven 16 Appendix
    Duración: 02min
  • LoveFromHeaven 17 Credits
    Duración: 48s

Informações: