The Lost Barinov Dragon A Paranormal Romance

Tasha Bellamy never expected to get lost in a snowstorm in the Swiss Alps, nor did she expect to fall into a cave and find a sleeping dragon…literally.One touch awakens the...

Dark Desire

Tall, Dark and…Russian.Three things that Elena swore she’d never fall for again, but that’s exactly what happens when she meets Dimitri Razin on an international flight...

Cocktail

Dating is a nightmare.For successful Aubree Cole, finding love while building a lucrative career seems to be just out of her reach. The Meet Cute dating app sounded like a great...

Tempted by a Rogue

The rogue's temptation would be her undoing...Gemma Haverford knows exactly who she will marry: James Randolph, the man she's had a secret understanding with for the last 11...

Hushed

There were three things Henley Cunningham knew about Russell Rawlings: - He was gorgeous. He was the kind of hot and sweet sort of golden boy that made a girl simultaneously want...

Tempting Prince Charming

This prince charming has the world at his fingertips.Anything real estate mogul Thad Worthington wants, he gets—except true love.Until one cold night when he meets a woman with...

The Earl of Pembroke The Wicked Earls Club

She's a servant masquerading as a lady... Gillian Beaumont never had a fairytale life: she was left penniless after her father’s death, forcing her into service as a lady’s...

Her Wicked Longing Two Short Historical Romance Stories

Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey's Malory series will delight in this swoon-worthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feisty,...

The Duke's Dove

A duke with a broken heart discovers he has one last chance to win back the woman he loves on Christmas Eve…Nathan Powell, the Duke of Hastings broke the heart of the only woman...

The Duke's Twin

Rebecca Livingston has a problem: Her mother is desperate to marry her prettier, more talented, younger sister Lydia, off to the handsome Duke of Wiltshire but when Rebecca and...

página 1 de 3